Adios to Mi Morenita de mi Corazon, Merida and Mexico for only a while I hope

11 07 2015

hislh

Carson McCullers wrote a first novel that has become a classic. One line from the book reads…

“Your heart going to beat hard enough to kill you because you don’t love and don’t have peace.”

Lucky for me I have both. Tomorrow I leave Merida for Denver for a TBD heart surgery. If I could afford the surgery I’d do it here. Imo Mexican medicine is that good.

The love and peace I have are from Mi Morenita, the love of my life, and the 2 best sons a man can have. Hopefully you will hear again from Merida’s Night Writer.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

The Renegade Press

Tales from the mouth of a wolf

Adventures of Lexie

Musings, daydreams, and adventures with a side of clumsy awkwardness

Irish Writing Blog

A blog about Irish books, writers, writing and everything in between.

Oscar Relentos

Welcome to my catharsis

thebluemoment.com

A blog about music by Richard Williams

Logical Quotes

Logical and Inspirational quotes

Pint Size Fiction

Welcome to my world of microscopic fiction

A Narcissist Writes Letters, To Himself

A Hopefully Formerly Depressed Human Vows To Practice Self-Approval

JamesRadcliffe.com

James Radcliffe, Musician. Music, Blog, Pictures, Live, News...

Spain For Pleasure

Culture, Lifestyle & Travel Blog about Spain

The Merida Review

a literary magazine

Trade News in Brief

International Economic Affairs & Relations / Regional & International Organizations / Global Commerce & Business

A Holistic Journey

Finding my way back out of motherhood -- while mothering

SurreyKitchen

Living Life and Food

e-Tinkerbell

Literature, books , sport and whatever intrigues me

criticaldispatches.com/

Follow me on Twitter and Instagram @RichyDispatch

The Jazz Labels

All That's Jazz…and More

Cinnamon Friends

A blog for friends and supporters of Cinnamon Press

